Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Assessments

Fall MAP Testing Schedule

Math MAP

9/27-9/29 Testing will occur in grades 6-8 math classes

9/30 Make-up day for students not having completed test in math classes

Reading MAP

10/11-13 Testing will occur in grades 6-8 English classes

10/14 Make-up day for students not having completed test in English classes

 

Black Hawk Middle School Assessments Contacts

Jeff Smith, Assistant Administrator
jeff.smith@district196.org

Roger Huling, Testing Coordinator
roger.huling@district196.org

Testing Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

*subject to change

Testing will be completed during the windows indicated on the calendar and may not indicate specific dates BHMS students are testing.

Dates may be changing prior to the start of testing.

There are no events to display