Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Assessments

Black Hawk Middle School Assessments Contacts

Jeff Smith, Assistant Administrator
jeff.smith@district196.org

Testing Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

*subject to change

Testing will be completed during the windows indicated on the calendar and may not indicate specific dates BHMS students are testing.

Dates may be changing prior to the start of testing.

There are no events to display