Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Girls Soccer @DHMS
-
DHMS
Volleyball vs VMSS
-
BHMS
Tue, Sep 28
Girls Tennis @ VMSS, White Team
-
VMSS
Cross Country Meet Rosemount Invite
-
Rosemount High School, Rosemount, MN
Wed, Sep 29
Boys Soccer @ VMSS, A Team
-
VMSS
Boys Soccer vs VMSS, B Team
-
BHMS
Girls Soccer vs VMSS
-
BHMS
Volleyball @ DHMS
-
DHMS
Thu, Sep 30
Girls Tennis @ SHMS, Green Team
-
SHMS
Cross Country Meet Apple Valley Invite
-
Valley Middle School of STEM, Apple Valley, MN
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Boys Soccer vs SHMS, A & B Teams
-
BHMS - A team (upper field); B team (middle field)
Girls Soccer @ SHMS
-
SHMS
Girls Tennis @ RMS, Green Team
-
RMS
Volleyball @ FRMS
-
FRMS
Tue, Oct 5
Girls Tennis vs RMS, White Team
-
BHMS
Cross Country Meet Lakeville South Invite �Trail Mix�
-
Kenwood Tr. Middle School, Lakeville, MN
Wed, Oct 6
Boys Soccer @ DHMS, A & B Teams
-
DHMS
Girls Soccer vs DHMS
-
BHMS
Volleyball @ SHMS
-
SHMS
Thu, Oct 7
Girls Tennis @ DHMS, White Team
-
DHMS
Girls Tennis vs DHMS, Green Team
-
BHMS
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Boys Soccer vs DHMS, B Team
-
BHMS
Girls Soccer vs SHMS
-
BHMS
Girls Tennis vs SHMS, White Team
-
BHMS
Volleyball A & B vs FRMS
-
BHMS
Tue, Oct 12
Girls Tennis vs FRMS, Green Team
-
BHMS
Wed, Oct 13
Boys Soccer @ RMS, A & B Teams
-
RMS
Girls Soccer vs RMS
-
BHMS
Volleyball @ SHMS
-
SHMS
Thu, Oct 14
Girls Tennis vs VMSS, Green Team
-
BHMS
Volleyball vs SHMS, B Team only
-
BHMS
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Boys Soccer vs SHMS, A & B Teams
-
BHMS
Girls Soccer @ SHMS
-
SHMS
Girls Tennis @ RMS, White Team
-
RMS
Volleyball vs DHMS
-
BHMS
Cross Country Meet Dakota Hills Middle Invite
-
Northview Park, Eagan, MN
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Girls Tennis @ DHMS, Green Team
-
DHMS
Girls Tennis vs DHMS, White Team
-
BHMS
Volleyball vs RMS
-
BHMS
Tue, Oct 26
Cross Country Meet District 196 Championships
-
Scott Highlands Middle, Apple Valley, MN
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs VMSS, A & B Teams
-
BHMS - A team (upper field); B team (middle field)
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Athletics News