Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Boys Soccer - A - Coach McDonald @ DHMS
DHMS = WEST OF NORTHVIEW ELEM. SCHOOL/NORTHVIEW ELEM. SCHOOL
Boys Soccer - B - Coach Herem @ DHMS
DHMS = WEST OF NORTHVIEW ELEM. SCHOOL/NORTHVIEW ELEM. SCHOOL
Boys Soccer - B - Coach Hogan @ DHMS
DHMS = WEST OF NORTHVIEW ELEM. SCHOOL/NORTHVIEW ELEM. SCHOOL
Cross Country @ RHS
RHS @ROSEMOUNT HS
Volleyball- B - Coach Estes @ DHMS
Dakota Hills Middle School
Volleyball- B - Coach Karnick @ DHMS
Dakota Hills Middle School
Tue, Sep 27
Girls Tennis - Coach Gogala @ VMSS
VMSS = VALLEY MS-STEM
Wed, Sep 28
Girls Soccer - A - Coach Fredrickson @ FRMS
FRMS = EAST SIDE OF FALCON RIDGE MS/FRMS LOWER LEVEL BUS LOOP
Girls Soccer - B - Coach Tompkins @ FRMS
FRMS = EAST SIDE OF FALCON RIDGE MS/FRMS LOWER LEVEL BUS LOOP
Thu, Sep 29
Boys Soccer - B - Coach Hogan @ FRMS
FRMS = EAST SIDE OF FALCON RIDGE MS/FRMS LOWER LEVEL BUS LOOP
Girls Tennis - Coach Gogala @ SHMS
SHMS = SCOTT HIGHLAND MS
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Girls Soccer - A - Coach Fredrickson @ SHMS
SHMS = WEST SIDE OF SCOTT HIGHLAND MS (BACK OF BUILDING)/SHMS BUS LOOP
Girls Soccer - B - Coach Tompkins @ SHMS
SHMS = WEST SIDE OF SCOTT HIGHLAND MS (BACK OF BUILDING)/SHMS BUS LOOP
Volleyball- A - Coach Smrekar @ SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Volleyball- B - Coach Howell @ SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ LVS
LVS @LAKEVILLE KENWOOD TRAIL MS
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis - Coach Gogala @ RMS
RMS = CHARLIE PARK, ROSEMOUNT
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Athletics News