Desktop Schools Popup

Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
8 GR Boys Basketball Games vs VMSS
-
BHMS Gym
7 GR Boys Basketball Smrekar vs VMSS
-
HOME - BHMS
Tue, Jan 28
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Wed, Jan 29
7 GR Boys Basketball Games vs FRMS
-
BHMS
8 GR Boys Basketball Games at FRMS
-
FRMS
Thu, Jan 30
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Fri, Jan 31
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
7 GR Boys Basketball Games vs SHMS
-
HOME - BHMS
8 GR Boys Basketball Games @ SHMS
-
SHMS
Tue, Feb 4
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
8 GR Boys Basketball 8C Team at RMS
-
RMS
7 GR Boys Basketball Smrekar at RMS
-
RMS
Wed, Feb 5
7 GR Boys Basketball Smrekar vs VMSS
-
HOME - BHMS
8 GR Boys Basketball Games vs VMSS
-
BHMS Gym
Thu, Feb 6
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Fri, Feb 7
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
8 GR Boys Basketball Games vs RMS
-
BHMS Gym
7 GR Boys Basketball Smrekar vs RMS
-
HOME - BHMS
Tue, Feb 11
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Wed, Feb 19
7 GR Boys Basketball Games vs DHMS
-
HOME - BHMS
8 GR Boys Basketball 8 C Team Game vs DHMS
-
BHMS Gym
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Athletics News