Desktop Schools Popup

Contact

School Hours

Office Hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Student Hours: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Call Us

Main office: 651-683-8521
Fax: 651-683-8527
Attendance/Absences: 651-683-6969 (ext. 85500) or email BHMS.Attendance@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969

Search our directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Administration

Portrait of Rich Wendorff

Richard wendorff

Principal
Richard.Wendorff@district196.org
651-683-8521

Portrait of Jay Williams

jay williams

Assistant Principal
Jay.Williams@district196.org
651-683-8521

Portrait of Jeff Smith

jeff smith

Assistant Administrator/Activities Director
Jeff.Smith@district196.org
651-683-8521

Roxy Chlan

Roxy chlan

Secretary to the Principal
Roxanne.Chlan@district196.org

 

 

no photograph available

Nicole tompkins

Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Nicole.Tompkins@district196.org

no photograph available

Kathy Magnuson

Attendance Secretary 
Kathy.Magnuson@district196.org