Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

School Hours

Office Hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Student Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

Call Us

Main Office: 651-683-8521
Fax: 651-683-8527
Attendance/Absences: Email BHMS.Attendance@district196.org or call the 24-hour attendance voicemail number at 651-683-8521, press 1 for attendance.

Search Our Directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Administration

Anne Kusch

anne kusch

Principal
Anne.Kusch@district196.org
651-683-8521

Portrait of Jay Williams

jay williams

Assistant Principal
Jay.Williams@district196.org
651-683-8521

Portrait of Jeff Smith

jeff smith

Assistant Administrator/Activities Director
Jeff.Smith@district196.org
651-683-8521

Kristen Powell

Kristen powell

Secretary to the Principal
Kristen.Powell@district196.org

 

 

Nicole Tompkins

Nicole tompkins

Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Nicole.Tompkins@district196.org

jill Nelson

Jill Nelson

Attendance Secretary 
Jill.Nelson@district196.org