Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

School Hours

Office Hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Hybrid Learning: 8:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Call Us

Main office: 651-683-8521
Fax: 651-683-8527
Attendance/Absences: 651-683-6969 (ext. 85500) or email BHMS.Attendance@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969

Search our directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Administration

Anne KUSCH

anne kusch

Principal
Anne.Kusch@district196.org
651-683-8521

Portrait of Jay Williams

jay williams

Assistant Principal
Jay.Williams@district196.org
651-683-8521

Portrait of Jeff Smith

jeff smith

Assistant Administrator/Activities Director
Jeff.Smith@district196.org
651-683-8521

Roxy Chlan

Roxy chlan

Secretary to the Principal
Roxanne.Chlan@district196.org

 

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Nicole tompkins

Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Nicole.Tompkins@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Jill Nelson

Attendance Secretary 
Jill.Nelson@district196.org