Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Black Hawk Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Girls & Boys Cross Country Begins
-
BHMS Lower Level
Girls & Boys Soccer Begins
-
BHMS Lower Level
Girls Tennis Begins
-
BHMS Lower Level
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3