Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Black Hawk Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Maud Squad Discussion
-
Zoom
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
White Day
BHMS
Fri, Apr 16
White Day
BHMS
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
White Day
BHMS
Thu, Apr 22
Maud Squad Discussion
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 23
White Day
BHMS
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
White Day
BHMS
Wed, Apr 28
MCA Reading - Digital Academy 6,7,8
-
BHMS
Sat, May 1