Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Who do I contact?

Technology

Student Resources Webpage: bhms.district196.org/academics/student-resources

Tech Help Form - iPad issues: district196.org/techhelp 

Tech Support: sarah.amend-marshall@district196.org 

Student Schedules/ Grades

Jay Williams, Assistant Principal, jay.williams@district196.org
Nicole Tompkins, Scheduling Secretary, nicole.tompkins@district196.org 

Attendance

Report an absence, BHMS.Attendance@district196.org
Attendance information, https://bhms.district196.org/families/attendance 

Contacting Teachers

Staff Directory, bhms.district196.org/families/staff-directory

Contacting Counselors

6th Grade, Mary Beck, mary.beck@district196.org 
7th Grade, James Fischer, james.fischer@district196.org
8th Grade, Jill Heasley, jill.heasley@district196.org

Contacting Administrators

Anne Kusch, Principal, anne.kusch@district196.org
Jay Williams, Assistant Principal, jay.williams@district196.org
Jeff Smith, Assistant Administrator, jeff.smith@district196.org 

Other Helpful links:

BHMS Student Resources - one-stop for links and tech help for students

BHMS Family Resources - one-stop for links and tech help for families